"Providing a World Class Education With Something For Everyone -And Tailored to you"

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Counselor Information

Hello, Bowie Community!

We hope that you are staying safe and healthy during these unprecedented times. The counseling team appreciates your patience as we navigate how to best support our students virtually. There are still many of your questions that we may not have answers to just yet, but we'd still like to connect with students and their families.

We will continue to support students with both their mental health and academic pursuits. We are now offering 15-minute appointments through the free online video conferencing platform called Zoom.

If you'd like to schedule an appointment, please click on your student's counselor to request a date and time. If you would like to request a time that is not listed, please email your student's counselor directly to see if they are available.

 

Student Last Name

 

Counselor Name

(Click to Sign Up)

Counselor E-Mail

(for any questions)

A-Chai

Kim Libby

kimberly.libby@austinisd.org

Chaj-Forb

Liana Cox

liana.cox@austinisd.org

Forc-Jenr

Laura Loza

laura.loza@austinisd.org

Jens-McD

Heather Gallier

heather.gallier@austinisd.org

McE-P

Kim Gilbert

kim.gilbert@austinisd.org

Q-St

Clare Smith

clare.smith@austinisd.org

Su-Z

Nicole Hepburn

nicole.hepburn@austinisd.org

College & Career Counselor

Carli Valverde

carli.valverde@austinisd.org

 

 

Feel free to e-mail your student's counselor directly with any questions or concerns.

We wish you health and happiness. Thanks for being a part of the Bowie Family!